Staff Directory

Administration

Fr. David Loftus

Pastor/Administrator

Contact

Email: mailto:dloftus@ollnr.org

Kris Brough

Principal
Leadership Team

Contact

Email: kbrough@ollnr.org

Kevin Gallagher

Vice Principal
Leadership Team
IT Coordinator
Middle School Science

Contact

Email: kgallagher@ollnr.org

Teachers

Kevin Gallagher

Vice Principal
Leadership Team
IT Coordinator
Middle School Science

Contact

Email: kgallagher@ollnr.org

Monika Roberts

8th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Religion
7th-8th social Studies

Contact

Email: mroberts@ollnr.org

Rey Rances

7th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Mathematics

Contact

Email: rrances@ollnr.org

Cici Bianchi

6th Grade Homeroom
6th Grade Social Studies
Middle School Study Skills
Whole-School Art Teacher
Step Coordinator

Contact

Email: cbianchi@ollnr.org

Michael Miller

Middle School ELA
One World Poetry Club
Student Anthology Moderator

Contact

Email: mmiller@ollnr.org

Kari Andrews

Leadership Team
5th Grade Homeroom

Contact

Email: kandrews@ollnr.org

Meaghan Hoxsey

5th Grade Instructional Aide
5th Grade Writing
Yearbook Moderator

Contact

Email: mhoxsey@ollnr.org

Cheryl McPherson

4th Grade Homeroom

Contact

Email: cmcpherson@ollnr.org

Tina Smith

3rd Grade Homeroom
Student Council Moderator

Contact

Email: tsmith@ollnr.org

Christine Glaspy

Leadership Team
2nd Grade Homeroom

Contact

Email: cglaspy@ollnr.org

Heather Brough

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
2nd Grade Writing
5th Grade Mathematics

Contact

Email: hbrough@ollnr.org

Stephanie Uribe

1st Grade Homeroom

Contact

Email: suribe@ollnr.org

Karen Dabsys

Kindergarten Homeroom

Contact

Email: kdabsys@ollnr.org

Nicole Herrera

Transitional Kindergarten Homeroom

Contact

Email: nherrera@ollnr.org

Daniel “DJ” Waitman

Athletic Director
Physical Education Teacher
Yard Coordinator

Contact

Email: dwaitman@ollnr.org

Mary Janus

Music Teacher
Choir Director

Contact

Email: liturgy@ollnr.org

Taylor Gallagher

Middle School Media
Middle School Computer Skills

Contact

Email: tcgallagher@ollnr.org

Support Staff

Erin Alexander

School & Parish Finance
FACTS Coordinator

Contact

Email: ealexander@ollnr.org

Kathy Ambrose

Kids’ Club Director

Contact

Email: kidsclub@ollnr.org

Tamara Gallagher

Librarian
Academic Decathlon Moderator

Contact

Email: tgallagher@ollnr.org

Office Staff

Juliana Gonyea

Secretary

Contact

Email: jgonyea@ollnr.org

Joney Gasbarro

Outreach

Contact

Email: jgasbarro@ollnr.org

Erin Alexander

School & Parish Finance
FACTS Coordinator

Contact

Email: ealexander@ollnr.org

Instructional Aides

Meaghan Hoxsey

5th Grade Instructional Aide
5th Grade Writing
Yearbook Moderator

Contact

Email: mhoxsey@ollnr.org

Lori Orr

4th Grade Instructional Aide

Jennifer Kearns

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

Heather Brough

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
2nd Grade Writing
5th Grade Mathematics

Contact

Email: hbrough@ollnr.org

Michelle Luger

1st Grade Instructional Aide

Dominic Orr

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Anne Stammer

Transitional Kindergarten Instructional Aide